Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term time: Thursday 7 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
Holiday: Saturday 21 October 2017 - Monday 30 October 2017

Term time: Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 - Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term time: Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday: Saturday 10 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018 

Term time: Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday: Thursday 29 March 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018

Term time: Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday: Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

Term time: Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Additional holidays not included above
Wednesday 6 September - Training day
Monday 30 October 2017 - Training day
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday
Thursday 14 & Friday 15 June 2018 - Eid                          
Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 July 2018 - Training days

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Absolutely amazing turn out for our very first community fun day today! Literally 100s were welcomed through our doors. Thank you to all our fabulous staff who volunteered to make it possible, you are all a credit to our wonderful school! 💖 #collaboration https://t.co/IESxbnSrna
7:57pm 20.10.2018

Twitter

WOW! 😱 What an amazing day at our first Community Fair! Did you join us? If not...quite frankly you missed out! #awesome #excellence https://t.co/FKt9UJBoId
8:02pm 20.10.2018

Twitter
Twitter

@WYP_BradfordW team 2 are working days this weekend. To start the weekend we attended for their fun day. Great opportunity to speak with members of the community, and build relationships with local partners #funday #policingbradford https://t.co/WqXLoazioh
3:17pm 20.10.2018

Twitter

Come see @WYP_BradfordW community fun day #CommunityEngagement https://t.co/CmZJhclZL3
11:37am 20.10.2018