Term dates 2018-19

2018 Term 1 Thursday 30 August 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

2018 Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday - Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019

2019 Term 3 Thursday 3 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019
Holiday - Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

2019 Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday - Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

2019 Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

2019Term 6 Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday - Monday 22 July 2019 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Training Days
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 22 July - Tuesday 23 July 2019

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fun in Flamingo Land today! https://t.co/9jbC0Dddjh
5:40pm 17.07.2019

Twitter

Getting used to the queues at Flamingo Land...let’s hope we have a spare change of clothes too after having fun in the water! https://t.co/sliezOGvUI
5:43pm 17.07.2019

Twitter

lots of fun in Flamingo Land today with Year 6! https://t.co/DpFri5z1hJ
5:45pm 17.07.2019

Twitter

Feeding the parrots some nectar at Flamingo Land! 🦜 https://t.co/lM0mIrkUCI
5:47pm 17.07.2019