Term Dates 2018-2019

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term time: Thursday 30 August - Friday 19 October 2018 
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November - Wednesday 19 December 2018 
Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Tuesday 1 January 2019

Term time: Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019 
Holiday: Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019 
Holiday: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 
May Day: 
Monday 6 May
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

Term time: Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday: Saturday 20 July - August 27 2019

Training Days

Wednesday 29 August 2018
Friday 15 February 2019
3 days to be allocated

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Absolutely amazing turn out for our very first community fun day today! Literally 100s were welcomed through our doors. Thank you to all our fabulous staff who volunteered to make it possible, you are all a credit to our wonderful school! 💖 #collaboration https://t.co/IESxbnSrna
7:57pm 20.10.2018

Twitter

WOW! 😱 What an amazing day at our first Community Fair! Did you join us? If not...quite frankly you missed out! #awesome #excellence https://t.co/FKt9UJBoId
8:02pm 20.10.2018

Twitter
Twitter

@WYP_BradfordW team 2 are working days this weekend. To start the weekend we attended for their fun day. Great opportunity to speak with members of the community, and build relationships with local partners #funday #policingbradford https://t.co/WqXLoazioh
3:17pm 20.10.2018

Twitter

Come see @WYP_BradfordW community fun day #CommunityEngagement https://t.co/CmZJhclZL3
11:37am 20.10.2018