Term dates 2019-20

2019 Term 1 Thursday 29 August 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday - Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday -
Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Monday 20 July 2020

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Training days
Wednesday 28 August - Training Day
Friday 18 October - Training Day
Monday 20 July - Training Day
Tuesday 21 July - Training Day

One day to be allocated.

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Congratulations to our first @SpellingShed winners of the academic year - and thanks to Miss Fiaz for whipping up this #excellent and inspiring display! Have you logged on yet? 💻🐝 https://t.co/RJnL4fpdk3
8:19pm 16.09.2019

Twitter

Year 6 experimenting with circuits today. We found out that the more batteries we add, the louder the buzzer gets! #coveryourears https://t.co/Rw1gu1Xy9X
3:17pm 11.09.2019

Twitter

"Is this a display which I see before me...!?" #Aspire @The_Globe https://t.co/VC9zUGU1tg
3:25pm 10.09.2019

Twitter

Mmmmm looks tasty - the cooking club are competing with Chef Steve as to who can make the best pasta dishes! https://t.co/huM1eKs5Al
9:58pm 09.09.2019