Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021
Holiday - Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021
Christmas holiday - Wednesday 22 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Holiday - Saturday 19 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holiday -
Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2021

2022 Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May
Eid - Tuesday 3 May
Training Day - Wednesday 4 May

Holiday - Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 - Tuesday 19 July 2022
Holiday - Wednesday 20 July 2022

Training days

Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Friday 11 February 2022
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Wednesday 20 July 2022

Details of 2022-2023 Term Dates can be downloaded below

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

KS1 enjoyed looking at the different sculptures at WY Sculpture Park, they can’t wait to get started doing their own! https://t.co/dU0JKOh1Zl
5:09pm 16.05.2022

Twitter

KS1 are so excited about their trip to West Yorkshire Sculpture Park - hope you have a lovely day! https://t.co/4hOR1R4taw
9:36am 16.05.2022

Twitter

RT @DMN_Y4: Y4 received a mysterious note asking them to design some ear defenders for a child who just wanted to read their book in peace!…
8:57pm 12.05.2022

Twitter

RT @EnglishDixonsMN: Our unconquerable Year 5s have learnt the poem Invictus by William Ernest Henley off by heart. Watch this space for a…
9:09pm 09.04.2022