Term dates 2020-21

2020 Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October 2020 - Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday - Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021
Easter holiday -
Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May
Eid - Thursday 13 May & Friday 14 May - To be confirmed
Holiday - Saturday 29 May 2021 - Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021
Holiday - Saturday 17 July 2021

Training days

Wednesday 26 - Friday 28 August
Monday 21 - Tuesday 22 December
Monday 19 - Tuesday 20 July

2021-2022 Calendar

Click on downloads below.

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Reception taking fantastic care of Salad the guineapig during bathtime #careandcompassion https://t.co/zQzPLhqmvO
6:56am 24.11.2020

Twitter

The nutrition we receive at Breakfast Club and dinner are just want we need for #Achievement and fun for a busy day filled with learning and play #Unity https://t.co/WWABRQbk60
12:29pm 20.11.2020

Twitter

It is a wonderful feeling to decide what sort of person you want (and don't want) to be. This gets even better when you take responsibility for your behaviour and make a positive change. #Integrity https://t.co/YajBvgjkXT
11:34am 17.11.2020

Twitter

Such a privilege to hear an author read their own work, and here is one of our young authors sharing the first book in a series he created at home and illustrated by his friend. #Unity and #Achievement https://t.co/L6ANhg7AyB
10:09am 15.11.2020