If you are considering a place at our school for September for a Reception child, we are happy to show you round!

Term dates 2019-20

2019 Term 1 Thursday 29 August 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday - Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 2020

2020 Term 3 Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday -
Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Monday 20 July 2020

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Training days

Wednesday 28 August - Training Day
Friday 18 October - Training Day
Monday 6 January - Training Day
Monday 20 July - Training Day
Tuesday 21 July - Training Day

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Cinq Canada parle de la meteo en Francais. #Excellence et #Collaboration https://t.co/hiDZA2T2t8
10:37am 24.01.2020

Twitter

Y2 enjoying the 20 Great Reads! https://t.co/cemOMNjajO
3:55pm 21.01.2020

Twitter

Thank you Bradford! #RoyalVisitBradford https://t.co/w5BhjW7FrU
10:20pm 15.01.2020

Twitter

A massive thank you @northernassist for helping us to make sure year 1 were all safely on board the 2:05 train back to school from Skipton Castle. https://t.co/3Xh7q9eVGE
2:11pm 16.01.2020