Events this half term

Wednesday/Thursday 7 & 8 November - Y6 educational visit to Bradford Bulls (half day)
Friday 9 November - Y6 Remebrance assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 13 November - Y4 educational visit to Yorkshire Water Centre
Wednesday 14 to Friday 16 November - Y5/6 Residential to London
Tuesday 20 November - Reception educational visit to Eureka
Thursday 22 November - Reception Open Day for new parents
Wednesday 28 November - Y5 Canada educational visit to Jorvik in York
Friday 30 November - Y5 Mexico class assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 4 December - Y5 Mexico educational visit to Jorvik in York
Friday 7 December - Y6 Peru class assembly @ 8.50am
Wednesday 12 December - Y2 Ghana educational visit to York
Thursday 13 December - Y2 Egypt educational visit to York
Friday 14 December - Y3 China class assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 18 December - Reception Nativity assembly @ 8.50am or 2.30pm
Wednesday 19 December - whole school Christmas Party - non-uniform
Wednesday 19 December - school closes at 1pm





Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fun in The Hive on Red Nose Day after learning about how our money will help other people https://t.co/UUgPD9e4Oy
12:02pm 15.03.2019

Twitter

All our ACE students of the week. We are very proud of all their hard work #collaboration #excellence #aspiration https://t.co/jJSS8JzlqF
3:13pm 15.03.2019

Twitter

The Hive putting their skill based learning to use by independently prepping and making their own sandwiches before our indoor picnic #independentlearning https://t.co/2cTdYL245b
7:17pm 14.03.2019

Twitter

Excellent problem solving skills from our little reception chap - how can he get three people to ride on the bus without falling off? 🤷🏼‍♀️ ...a change of positioning and some trusty blue tac! https://t.co/1LibW8cbkw
7:20pm 14.03.2019