If you are considering a place at our school for September for a Reception child, we are happy to show you round!

Events this half term

Autumn 2

Tuesday 6 & Wednesday 7 November = Y6 Stay Safe sessions
Monday 11 November = Mums wellbeing morning (every Monday 9-10.30am)
Monday 11 November = Nursery Walk to Lister Park
Wednesday 13 November = Y6 Highwayman Visit
Thursday 14 November = Y2 Egypt Bolling Hall
Monday 18 November = Reception Walk to Lister Park
Tuesday 19 November = Y5 York Museum visit
Wednesday 20 November = Y2 Ghana Bolling Hall
Tuesday 26 November = Y4 UAE Yorkshire Water
Wednesday 27 November = Y4 Japan Yorkshire Water
Monday 2 December = Y6 Residential to Ingleborough Hall

Autumn 1

Monday 16 September = Y5 visit from Aurora Planetarium
Wednesday 18 September = Y1 visit from Toys from the Past
Wednesday 18 September = Y4 visit to Murton Park
Friday 20 September = Y5 & Y6 Online Bullying workshop
Monday 23 September = Y3 Nepal visit to Herd Farm
Tuesday 24 September = Parent Online Safety Session
Wednesday 25 September = Y3 China visit to Herd Farm
Thursday 26 September = Reception Stay and Play - and every Thursday onwards
Thursday 26 September = Parent School Meal Tasting Sessions end of school
Monday 30 September = Y6 Residential Parent Meeting
Tuesday 1 October = Reception, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations
Wednesday 2 October = Y3 & Y4 Parent Consultations
Wednesday & Thursday 2/3 October = National Poetry Day - Winston Plowes visiting
Thursday 3 October = Y5 & Y6 Parent Consultations
Friday 4 October = Y4 Harvest Assembly
Tuesday 15 October = Ladies Night from 6-9pm
Thursday 17 October = Non-Uniform Day = 50p per child
Thursday 17 October = School closes at 3.25pm, reopens Monday 4 November


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Cinq Canada parle de la meteo en Francais. #Excellence et #Collaboration https://t.co/hiDZA2T2t8
10:37am 24.01.2020

Twitter

Y2 enjoying the 20 Great Reads! https://t.co/cemOMNjajO
3:55pm 21.01.2020

Twitter

Thank you Bradford! #RoyalVisitBradford https://t.co/w5BhjW7FrU
10:20pm 15.01.2020

Twitter

A massive thank you @northernassist for helping us to make sure year 1 were all safely on board the 2:05 train back to school from Skipton Castle. https://t.co/3Xh7q9eVGE
2:11pm 16.01.2020